A LUTC Member (231) 726-5081
 
   
Contact Us
Anchor Insurance Group, Inc. provides Homeowners, Auto, Life, Health, Business, Watercraft, Renters, Motorcycle, and Workers' Compensation Insurance Services for Muskegon, Michigan, and the surrounding areas. Call us at (231) 726-5081 to request a free quote or more information.
Anchor Insurance Group, Inc.
1275 Peck Street, Muskegon, MI 49441, Phone: (231) 726-5081
Get Driving Directions
Jim Mines, Insurance Agency, Muskegon, MI Todd Mines, Insurance Agency, Muskegon, MI Jodi Bussing, Insurance Agency, Muskegon, MI
Jim Mines
President/Agent
jim@anchorins.net
Todd Mines
Agent
toddm@anchorins.net
Jodi Bussing
Personal Lines Manager/Agent
mailto:jodi@anchorins.net
Mike Olah, Insurance Agency, Muskegon, MI Bob McCarthy, Insurance Agency, Muskegon, MI

Mike Olah
Agent
mikeo@anchorins.net

Bob McCarthy
Agent
bob@anchorins.net

 Ruth Harwood, CIC
Commercial Lines Manager / Office Manager
ruth@anchorins.net

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., Saturdays Available by Appointment

Contact our insurance agency today in Muskegon, Michigan, to save on home and auto insurance.